SMCAA Board & Contact Information

Updated Sunday August 5, 2018 by San Marino Community Athletics Association.

SMCAA Board & Contact Information:

SMCAA Board Members    2017 - 2018

Name                                    Title                                             Email

Stephanie Perry                    President                                    StephanieSteviePerry@gmail.com

John Wang                           Past-President                             johnwang17@gmail.com

Greg Cribbs                          Secretary & Legal Counsel         cribbssports@gmail.com

Lynn Hayes                          Communications                          lynnshayes@yahoo.com

Paul Lakon                           Treasurer                                     paul.lakon@rbc.com

JF Bonavich                          Development                               jbonavich@yahoo.com

George Hotaling                   Safety Commissioner                   geohota@sbcglobal.net

Tim Wendling                       Youth Basketball Commish           twendling@milbank.com

Brent Bilvado                        Flag Football Commissioner         bilvado@me.com 

Nicolette Fuerst                    SMCAA Basketball Commish      nicolette8868@yahoo.com

Dan Giddings                       SMCAA Baseball Commish          dgiddings@westernasset.com

                 

Bob Houston                        SMCAA Accountant                  rhouston_mcginleyco@yahoo.com  

Ruth Roberts                        Off Season Program Director      ruth@robertsfamilia.net         

*Board Positions are from July 2018 to June 2019          

     
     




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.