SMCAA Board & Contact Information

Updated Wednesday May 9, 2018 by San Marino Community Athletics Association.

SMCAA Board & Contact Information:

SMCAA Board Members    2017 - 2018

Name                                    Title                                             Email

Stephanie Perry                    President                          

John Wang                           Past-President                   

Greg Cribbs                          Secretary & Legal Counsel

Lynn Hayes                          Communications                

Paul Lakon                           Treasurer                           

JF Bonavich                          Development                     

George Hotaling                   Safety Commissioner         

Tim Wendling                       Youth Basketball Commish 

Tim Grizzell                          Flag Football Commissioner

Nicolette Fuerst                    SMCAA Basketball Commish

Dan Giddings                       SMCAA Baseball Commish


Bob Houston                        SMCAA Accountant          

Ruth Roberts                        Off Season Program Director         

*Board Positions are from July 2017 to June 2018               


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.