SMCAA Board & Contact Information

Updated Sunday November 10, 2019 by San Marino Community Athletics Association.

SMCAA Board & Contact Information:

SMCAA Board Members    2017 - 2018

Name                                    Title                                             Email

Brent Bilvado                        President                                    bilvado@me.com 

Stephanie Perry                    Past President                           StephanieSteviePerry@gmail.com

Danica Hughes                     Secretary                                     danicahughes@hotmail.com

Jason Rome                         Communications                          jasonmrome@yahoo.com

Dennis Fong                          Treasurer                                    djfong@gmail.com

George Hotaling                   Safety Commissioner                   geohota@sbcglobal.net

Tim Wendling                       Youth Basketball Commish           twendling@milbank.com

Jon Wilson                           Youth Flag Football Commish       jwilson@coastlinesteel.com

Nicolette Fuerst                    SMCAA Basketball Commish      nicolette8868@yahoo.com

Steve Park                            SMCAA Baseball Commish         skpark20@yahoo.com 

                 

Bob Houston                        SMCAA Accountant                rhouston_mcginleyco@yahoo.com       

*Board Positions are from July 2019 to June 2020      

     
     




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.